Candidate Forum – Fort Walton Beach City Council

Interested in the upcoming March 9, 2021 City of FWB election? Twelve candidates are running to fill three seats on the City Council. The Greater Fort Walton Beach Chamber of Commerce & the local NAACP hosted this candidate forum on February 2, 2021 at the City Auditorium. The forum was moderated by Michelle Anchors.

Nic Allegretto
Gloria DeBerry
Jason Floyd
Sean T. Murphy
David Schmidt
Debra Riley
Brad Roehrig
Michael James Rojas
Travis Smith
Gareth Allan Stearns
Sonya Lynn Vazquez
T. Payne Walker

Fort Walton Beach Civic Auditorium
107 Miracle Strip Pkwy, SE
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Date/Time Information:
Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Contact Information:
(850) 244-8191

Google Ad
Scroll to top